Corpo Docente

Docente Permanente
Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alessandra Rapassi Mascarenhas Prado amprado@yahoo.com.br Acesse o Link
Antonio Sá da Silva antoniosa@antoniosa.com.br Acesse o Link
Daniel Oitaven Pamponet Miguel danieloitaven@hotmail.com Acesse o Link
Dirley da Cunha Júnior dirleydacunhajr@uol.com.br Acesse o Link
Edilton Meireles de Oliveira Santos edilton_meireles@uol.com.br Acesse o Link
Eduardo Viana Portela Neves eduardo.viana@ufba.br Acesse o Link
Edvaldo Pereira de Brito escbrito@terra.com.br Acesse o Link
Fábio Periandro fperiandro@mmcz.adv.br Acesse o Link
Fredie Souza Didier Júnior fredie@terra.com.br Acesse o Link
Heron José de Santana Gordilho heron@ufba.br Acesse o Link
Jaime Barreiros Neto jaimebarreirosneto@globo.com Acesse o Link
Júlio César de Sá da Rocha rochajulio@hotmail.com Acesse o Link
Lawrence Estivalet de Mello lawrence.emello@gmail.com Acesse o Link
Leandro Reinaldo da Cunha leandroreinaldodacunha@gmail.com Acesse o Link
Luciano Dórea Martinez Carreiro l.carreiro@uol.com.br Acesse o Link
Maria Auxiliadora Minahim minahim@terra.com.br Acesse o Link
Mario Jorge Philocreon de Castro Lima malima@ufba.br Acesse o Link
Maurício Requião de Sant'Ana maurequiao@gmail.com Acesse o Link
Mônica Neves Aguiar da Silva monicaaguiarpsi@gmail.com Acesse o Link
Murilo Sampaio murilosampaio@yahoo.com.br Acesse o Link
Nelson Cerqueira nelsoncerqueira1@gmail.com Acesse o Link
Paula Sarno Braga paulasarnobraga@atarde.com.br Acesse o Link
Paulo Roberto Lyrio Pimenta p-pimenta@uol.com.br Acesse o Link
Ricardo Maurício Freire Soares ricardo.mfsoares01@gmail.com Acesse o Link
Rodolfo Mário Veiga Pamplona rpamplonafilho@uol.com.br Acesse o Link
Saulo José Casali Bahia saulocasalibahia@uol.com.br Acesse o Link
Sebastian Borges de Albuquerque Mello sbam@terra.com.br Acesse o Link
Selma Pereira de Santana selmadesantana@gmail.com Acesse o Link
Walber Araújo Carneiro walber.carneiro@gmail.com Acesse o Link
Wilson Alves de Souza wilson.alvesdesouza1@gmail.com Acesse o Link
Docente Visitante
Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Aléssia Magliacane alessiamagliacane@gmail.com Acesse o Link
Marta Gimenez magipe@hotmail.com Acesse o Link
Docente Colaborador
Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Ana Luiza Pinheiro Flauzina anaflauzina@yahoo.com.br Acesse o Link
André Alves Portella aaportella@nefportal.com.br Acesse o Link
Antonio Carlos Oliveira Gidi gidi@gidi.com.br Acesse o Link
Gabriel Dias Marques da Cruz gabriel_dmc@yahoo.com.br Acesse o Link
João Glicério de Oliveira Filho joao@joaoglicerio.com Acesse o Link
Salvador Morales Ferrer salvadormorales@icaalzira.com Acesse o Link
Tagore Trajano de Almeida Silva tagoretrajano@gmail.com Acesse o Link